Technical & Administrative Staff

Fragoulia Katerina

Secretary Personnel

E-mail: fragoulia@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969503

Kottaridi Evridiki

Secretary Personnel

E-mail: evri@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969501

Mavreli Irene

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: irene@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610996140

Mavroeidi Irene

Administrative Personnel

E-mail: emavr@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969502

Pilis Chrysoyla

Secretary Personnel

E-mail: cpillis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969500

Pilisi Chrysoula

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: chryssa@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997576

Polychronopoulos Theofanis

Administrative Personnel

E-mail: fanis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 969505

Santas Konstantinos

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: santas@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610969504

Spiliotopoulou Sophia

Administrative Personnel

E-mail: ssophia@chemeng.upatras.gr

Stamatiou Consta Eleni

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: stamatiou@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969568

Sypsa Maria

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: sypsa@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997570

Theodorakopoulou Magda

Technical and Laboratory Personnel

E-mail: mtheo@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997418