Faculty Members

Amanatides Eleftherios

Associate Professor

E-mail: lef@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 969523

Angelopoulos George

Professor

E-mail: gang@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610969530

Bebelis Symeon

Professor

E-mail: simeon@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 969511 (Office), 969512-3 (Lab)

Boghosian Soghomon

Professor

E-mail: bogosian@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 969557

Dassios Konstantinos

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kdassios@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610996299

Dimakopoulos Yannis

Associate Professor

E-mail: dimako@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610969565

Dimarogona Maria

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mdimarog@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610997797

Galiotis Constantine

Professor

E-mail: galiotis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610962753

Katsaounis Alexandros

Professor

E-mail: alex.katsaounis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610962757

Kennou Stella

Professor

E-mail: kennou@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610 969585, 996324, 969562

Kondarides Dimitris

Professor

E-mail: dimi@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610969527

Kookos Ioannis

Professor

E-mail: i.kookos@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610969567

Kornaros Michael

Professor

E-mail: kornaros@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997418, 2610 969516 (Lab)

Kouzoudes Dimitris

Associate Professor

E-mail: kouzoudis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969514 / +30 2610996880

Kyriakou Georgios

Associate Professor

E-mail: kyriakg@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997287

Mantzavinos Dionissios

Professor

E-mail: mantzavinos@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610996136 (office), +30 2610996137 (lab)

Mataras Dimitrios

Professor

E-mail: dim@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610969525

Mavrantzas Vlasis

Professor

E-mail: vlasis@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 997398

Pandis Spyros

Professor

E-mail: spyros@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 969510

Paraskeva Christakis

Professor

E-mail: takisp@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610997252

Pasparakis George

Associate Professor

E-mail: gpasp@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610997237

Pavlou Stavros

Professor

E-mail: sp@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 997640

Spartinos Dimitrios

Lecturer

E-mail: dspart@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 997821

Tsamopoulos John

Professor

E-mail: tsamo@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +30 2610 997203

Vafeas Panayiotis

Associate Professor

E-mail: vafeas@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610996872 / +302610969581

Vayenas Dimitris

Professor

E-mail: dvagenas@chemeng.upatras.gr
Tel: +302610962748